KPOPIS.COM HOME   KPOP GROUPLIST SITE MENU
 
    LET'S SHOW AND SAY IN YOUR HANGUL TALK
ASK KOREA
talking about korea or hangul


  HANGUL TALK & REQUEST
show your hangul ability or request hangul expression.

26 found talks 1/1 Page

regular
Write a Your comment Here A...
romelyn
Sunday August 20, 1:17 am by Guest

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Sunday August 20, 7:39 pm

hellow dear~ 친구!~ 어서와

REPLY

mary
Thursday July 27, 2:10 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Thursday July 27, 11:29 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

Keng
Sunday April 16, 11:15 pm by Guest

Hi?

REPLY DEL

GmCrystal10
Sunday July 10, 1:29 pm

안 녕 하 세 요

REPLY

master
Wednesday July 19, 3:58 pm

예쁜 친구 안녕!

REPLY

Bellakhushboo
Saturday July 9, 12:30 am

Hi!!!

REPLY

mary
Thursday July 27, 2:11 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

soyeon
Tuesday November 24, 4:32 pm

가을(ga-eul) = a autumn

REPLY

Blood
Wednesday September 23, 3:49 pm

Hi

REPLY

Liana
Saturday August 29, 10:50 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Saturday August 29, 10:55 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

Minette
Sunday August 16, 11:46 pm

hi people

REPLY

manager
Monday August 17, 8:12 am

annyong Minette^^

REPLY

manager
Thursday July 30, 9:50 am

[korea 2015 in-word] 심쿵(Shim Kung)

심장(Shim-Jang) + 콩닥콩닥(Kong-Dak Kong-Dak) = 심쿵
the state of heart falling down and beating rapidly

1. 심장 = the heart in the chest
2. 콩닥콩닥 = the sound expression the beat of heart
3. 쿵 = the falling down stuff to be bumped sound

interjection when we see the energetic and nice, lovely, sexual person,
interjection when we see impressed drama scene in suprise,

REPLY

Zandra
Wednesday July 29, 3:17 pm

Hi im back again Hello Onnie & Oppa :)

REPLY

manager
Wednesday July 29, 3:55 pm

you come back 잔드라. nice to see you. HeHe^^

REPLY

Zandra
Wednesday July 29, 9:27 pm

Hi Manager are you eat your lunch or dine?

REPLY

manager
Wednesday July 29, 9:50 pm

yes, i will go to home and have a dinner 맛있게 냠냠~
thanks you^.~

REPLY

Zandra
Thursday July 30, 10:53 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Friday July 31, 8:53 am

SECRET COMMENT

manager
Friday July 17, 9:16 am

상쾌한 아침입니다.
It's a heavenly morning.

REPLY

Jenilynssi
Wednesday July 15, 1:38 pm by Guest

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

master
Thursday July 16, 11:35 am

Please try to login again or you can get the new access information by your registered email simply.
please refer Notice board as bellowed url.

http://kpopis.com/ts/bbs/board.php?bo_table=mem1&wr_id=5&page=0&seta=en&

REPLY

JenilynSsi
Sunday July 19, 6:00 pm

Thank You for the reminder master. I'm having a trouble at first because I don't know how to use this site.
But now, I 'm happy to join here. I can get access to all my favorite KPOP Biases :)

REPLY

manager
Wednesday July 15, 8:16 am

태풍이 지나가고 다시 무더위가 시작되었어요.
passing typhoon, It's hot summer start again.

REPLY

manager
Sunday July 12, 9:41 am

서울에는 밤사이 비가 조금 내렸네요.
It's rain a little in seoul, last night

REPLY

seobaby
Monday July 13, 5:34 pm

hello can you make a profile for uniq? jebal

REPLY

manager
Tuesday July 14, 4:07 pm

sorry seobaby!
now is not clear in their korea activity.
maybe uniq group's profile will be added some later.^^
but you can post their activity to talk & talk.
please let's know their activity through talking board here to everyone.

REPLY

manager
Wednesday July 8, 8:21 am

태풍이 온다고하네요. 시원한 장마비가 기대되네요.
issue a comming storm. I'm sure to be a cool rain.

REPLY

manager
Sunday July 5, 4:42 pm

오늘은 7월의 여름. 덥네요~.
today is summer of july. It's very hot.

REPLY

soyeon
Thursday July 2, 3:41 pm

씨스타 너무 좋아요^^
too good group "sister"

REPLY

manager
Wednesday July 1, 8:57 am

오늘은 비가 개고 맑은 아침입니다.
today is rain stop and very clear morning.
좋은 하루 보내세요^^
have a good day.

REPLY

manager
Tuesday June 30, 8:40 am

안녕하세요! 이곳은 서울입니다.
Hellow! Here is in seoul.
지금 시간은 아침 8시 40분.
Now is 8 past 40 am morning.
사람들이 출근하느라 바쁘게 지하철역으로 걸어가고 있습니다.
the people busy to walk to the subway entrance for their works.
오늘은 아침부터 여름장마 때문에
today, It's rainy season from early morning.
하늘에 구름이 잔뜩~.
It's cloudy in the sky.
그래도 상쾌!
but It's brisk morning!
모두 즐거운 하루 보내세요
have a good day! everyone.

REPLY

manager
Friday June 19, 4:41 pm

한글은 대한민국의 국어
hangul is a name of korean language.
한국사람들이 사용하는 언어의 이름입니다.
It's a name of korean using language.

REPLY

Josh
Thursday July 6, 4:01 pm

an nyeong haseyo manaseobangabseubnida chingu

REPLY



Let's talk about korea or else.

Tuesday August 22, 2017

This section is loaded and indexed All talk and comments from site contents. the members can join these talk and messages. please join this talk service.

   HOW TO FIND YOUR FRIEND   

  ROBE
hello good day, i want to know my korean name...
accesed on August 21, 2017, 7:59 am, now in Philippines

  TORILEE771
My ult. bias is Kim Taehyung..
accesed on August 20, 2017, 4:37 pm, now in United States

  ELLIE
hi,to all korean..
accesed on August 20, 2017, 2:32 pm, now in Philippines

  CUETO
my favorite kpop star was the bts member......
accesed on August 15, 2017, 8:12 pm, now in Philippines

  BLUESLI
Kdrama Lover..
accesed on August 15, 2017, 1:55 pm, now in Philippines

  MARY
Hello everyone, I'm Mary faith from Philippines ... It's my dream to g..
accesed on August 14, 2017, 2:33 am, now in Arab Emirates

   LATEST TALK & TALK INDEX   



By Google Adsence


HOME  |  STAR SNS  |  SCHEDULE  |  NAMING  |  PLAYER
COPYRIGHT©2000~2017 KPOPIS.COM All RIGHTS RESERVED.