KPOPIS.COM HOME
login Register Q&A Notice English

HOME

CELEBRITY
Episode

TRENDS
Beauty & Fashion

LIVING
In Korea

HANGUL
Read & Study

STAR DB
PROFILE

AGENCY DB
COMPANY

MASSAGE
TALK & TALK

 
INDEX   -   STAR TWIT   -   LYRICS & PRACTICE   -   KPOP MUSIC   -   KOREA TOUR   -   THE STORY   -   SEARCH
 

  SERVICE Q&A



18 found talks 1/1 Page

regular
Write a Your comment Here A...
Josh
Thursday July 6, 3:12 pm

an nyeong haseyo i hoping for my korean name results immediately kamsahamnida.

REPLY

Jesikawabbit
Wednesday June 14, 9:04 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Friday June 16, 7:19 pm

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

Justine Angela Nisperos
Sunday March 26, 1:57 pm by Guest

Annyeong! Manager-nim, How much days left will i have to wait for my name?
Its been 3-4 days eversince i sent that form

REPLY DEL

Paole
Friday September 9, 5:33 pm

HI Manager, just wondering when I can expect to see the result for mine as it has been a few days already. It just says 'waiting'

REPLY

Anthony
Friday June 10, 12:25 pm

Annyeong Manager !! why I dont yet receive my Korean Name ??

REPLY

liza
Tuesday May 31, 2:07 pm by Guest

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

manager
Friday June 3, 9:42 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY

Keith
Monday April 11, 5:05 pm

MANAGER, I was wondering when could I get my result. I sent it last last night..

REPLY

manager
Tuesday April 19, 10:27 am

It's long wait! 미안해 -^*

REPLY

manager
Monday December 22, 2:07 pm

wecome your visiting!
we start the new name service at free for our members.
if you have any question for korean name service,
please use this Question comment board. thanks.

REPLY

DHARLING
Thursday April 9, 2:17 am

how long that i've been waiting for it how many minutes?how?

REPLY

DHARLING
Thursday April 9, 2:23 am

hi manager please answer my question as soon as posible please?

REPLY

manager
Friday April 10, 3:38 pm

we pass applicant information our naming team over every morning.
and it takes a one or two day normally.
please see your result through 'MY RESULT' menu.

REPLY

Faith
Tuesday October 18, 7:10 am

SECRET COMMENT

REPLY



By Google Adsence
One Day One Click Event for Kpopis Donattion : Thanks for your visiting to our kpop site. Was this contents helpful for you? and If you want to give donattion to us, you can do clicking the Google Banner Box. then, Google Adsence accumulate 3 ~ 10 cents according to sponsor to our account. The Google AD box is set in No inducing download, Sex Products, Dating, gambling, religion of sponsor.


HOME  |  STAR SNS  |  SCHEDULE  |  NAMING  |  PLAYER
COPYRIGHT©2000~2017 KPOPIS.COM All RIGHTS RESERVED.